Contact Us

Discover TriHealth > Education
Chairman's Office - Department of Surgery
George M. Kerlakian MD, F.A.C.S.

George M. Kerlakian MD, F.A.C.S.

Chairman - Department of Surgery

Office: 513 862 3220
Email: george_kerlakian@trihealth.com

Jennifer Hatfield

Medical Student Coordinator

Office: 513 862 5169
Email: Jennifer_Hatfield3@trihealth.com


General Surgery Residency Program

Kevin J. Grannan MD, FACSKevin J. Grannan MD, F.A.C.S.

Program Director - General Surgery Residency

Office: 513 862 3562
Email: kevin_grannan@trihealth.com

Alexander K. Saba MD, F.A.C.S.Alexander K. Saba MD, F.A.C.S.

Associate Program Director - General Surgery Residency

Office: 513 862 3562
Email: surgerymkh@yahoo.com

Kevin M. Tymitz MDKevin M. Tymitz MD

Associate Program Director - General Surgery Residency

Office: 513 862 3562
Email: kevin_tymitz@trihealth.com

Teresa ArnoldTeresa Arnold

Residency Coordinator – General Surgery Residency Program

Office: 513 862 3562
Fax: 513 221 5865
Email: teresa_arnold@trihealth.com

Vascular Surgery Residency Program
Patrick E. Muck MD, F.A.C.S.

Patrick E. Muck MD, F.A.C.S.

Chair - Section of Vascular Surgery

Program Director - Vascular Surgery Residency

Office: 513 862 3220
Email: patrick_muck@trihealth.com

Joann M. Lohr MD, F.A.C.S.

Joann M. Lohr MD, F.A.C.S.

Associate Program Director - Vascular Surgery Residency

Director - John J. Cranley Vascular Laboratory

Office: 513 862 3220
Email: jlohr@lohrss.com

Matthew H. Recht, M.D.

Matt H. Recht MD

Associate Program Director – Vascular Surgery Residency Program

Office: 513 862 3220
Email: mattrecht@yahoo.com

Sue Mastruserio

Sue Mastruserio

Residency Coordinator – Vascular Surgery Residency Program

Office: 513 862 3220
Fax: 513 221 5865
Email: susan_mastruserio@trihealth.com

Surgical Education

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.