McCullough-Hyde Careers

Come work for us

No-Smoking Policy

McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital/TriHealth only hires individuals who do not engage in the use of tobacco/nicotine products. Testing is conducted as part of the pre-placement examination. To test negative, you must refrain from tobacco use or nicotine replacement products for 90 days.

Employment opportunities

For more than 50 years, McCullough-Hyde's team members have provided quality care to Oxford and the surrounding area. McCullough-Hyde supports a team oriented environment and we encourage you to consider becoming a member.

Our position openings are listed below. Please click on the links to find out more about these opportunities. If you are interested in applying, fill out the online application on this site or contact Human Resources at 513.524.5336 for more information on how to apply online.

If you are interested in more than one position, you only need to complete one application and list additional positions under job preferences.



Job Title Category Posting Date
Access Associate Customer Service Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Access Associate - Scheduler Customer Support Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Clinical Dietitian Clinical Friday, May 24, 2019
Clinical House Supervisor - Weekends Nursing Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Cook - Part-Time Support Services Monday, July 29, 2019
Environmental Services Technician - Full Time Support Thursday, August 8, 2019
Lead Environmental Services Technician Support Services Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Licensed Social Worker Professional Friday, May 24, 2019
Manager, Case Management Clinical Monday, July 8, 2019
Medical Technologist -Laboratory Technical/Professional - Clinical Friday, May 24, 2019
Patient Care Assistant (PCA) Service and Support Friday, May 3, 2019
Phlebotomist Clinical Monday, September 9, 2019
Reg Respiratory Therapist Technical/Professional - Clinical Monday, August 12, 2019
Registered Nurse - Obstetrics Nursing Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Registered Nurse-Emergency Room Nursing Thursday, September 5, 2019
Registered Nurse-In-Patient Care Nursing Thursday, September 5, 2019

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.