McCullough-Hyde Careers

Come work for us

No-Smoking Policy

McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital/TriHealth only hires individuals who do not engage in the use of tobacco/nicotine products. Testing is conducted as part of the pre-placement examination. To test negative, you must refrain from tobacco use or nicotine replacement products for 90 days.

Employment opportunities

For more than 50 years, McCullough-Hyde's team members have provided quality care to Oxford and the surrounding area. McCullough-Hyde supports a team oriented environment and we encourage you to consider becoming a member.

Our position openings are listed below. Please click on the links to find out more about these opportunities. If you are interested in applying, fill out the online application on this site or contact Human Resources at 513.524.5336 for more information on how to apply online.

If you are interested in more than one position, you only need to complete one application and list additional positions under job preferences.



Job Title Category Posting Date
Access Associate Customer Service Thursday, February 14, 2019
Certified Pharmacy Technician(1) Technical/Professional - Clinical Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Certified Surgical Technician Technical/Professional - Clinical Friday, November 9, 2018
Clinical House Supervisor - Weekends Nursing Sunday, July 29, 2018
Environmental Services Technician - Full Time Environmental Services Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Hospital Chaplain Support Services Friday, March 1, 2019
Licensed Social Worker Professional Friday, March 15, 2019
Maintenance Mechanic III Technical Support Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Medical Technologist -Laboratory Technical/Professional - Clinical Friday, February 1, 2019
Nursing Director of Obstetrics Nursing Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Patient Care Assistant (PCA) Service and Support Thursday, November 8, 2018
Phlebotomist (PRN/Optional) Technical Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Supervisor Professional Monday, February 4, 2019
Physician Assistant - Advanced Practice Provider Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Registered Nurse for PACU and Surgery Center Nursing Monday, March 11, 2019
Registered Nurse-Emergency Room Nursing Thursday, September 20, 2018
Registered Nurse-In-Patient Care Nursing Thursday, March 21, 2019
Sonographer - PRN/Optional Technical/Professional - Clinical Monday, February 4, 2019
Sterile Supply Technician Technical/Professional - Clinical Thursday, August 9, 2018

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.