Hours

Hospitals & Locations > TriHealth Fitness & Health Pavilion
The TriHealth Fitness & Health Pavilion Hours of Operation*

Monday – Thursday  

5:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.  

Friday   5:30 – 8 p.m.

Masks are optional for fitness center members and guests.

Saturday

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
*Contact other Pavilion healthcare service providers for their hours.  Hours subject to change.
Holiday Hours 2022
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30, 2022) 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Independence Day (Monday, July 4) 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Labor Day (Monday, September 5) 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Halloween (Monday, October 31)  Regular hours
Thanksgiving Eve (Wednesday, November 23)  
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24) CLOSED
Black Friday (Friday, November 25)  
Christmas Eve (Saturday, December 24)  
Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25) CLOSED
Day after Christmas (Monday, December 26)
New Year's Eve (Saturday, December 31)
New Year's Day (Sunday, January 1, 2023)
Kids’ Life Center 513 246 2615 - Holiday Hours may vary, Reservations required

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 4 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. 

Saturday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED.
Weekdays - closed for deep cleaning select hours  1 p.m. - 4 p.m. 
Pavilion Spa: 513 246 2636   Please call hours may vary
Monday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday Closed
Member Services: 513 246 2611 
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Saturday/Sunday 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Hours subject to change on holidays
Atrium Café: 513 246 2626
Temporarily Closed
Family Gym & Swim
Schedule can be found here

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.