Our Team

Research and Education > TriHealth Hatton Research Institute
Administrative

Ginger LaMar, MSN, RN, CCRC

Research Director
Telephone: 513 862 1850 or 513 865 5225
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital and Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4370
Email Address: Ginger_LaMar@TriHealth.com  

Maureen Blackwell, AAB

Operations Coordinator
Telephone: 513 862 4876
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4361
Email Address:  Maureen_Blackwell@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Academic Research

Ganga Devaiah, MS

Clinical Research Specialist - OB/Gyn
Telephone: 513 862 2341
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3921
Email Address: Ganga_Devaiah@TriHealth.com  

Lala Hussain, MSc, MHA, BS

Lead Clinical Research Specialist - Surgery
Telephone: 513 862 4048
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 7431
Email Address:  Lala_Hussain@TriHealth.com  

Jenni Steinbrunner, BS, CCRP

Clinical Research Specialist - Internal Medicine
Telephone: 513 862 4033
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4377
Email Address:  Jenni_Steinbrunner@TriHealth.com  

Kathryn Waligura, BS, BA

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 865 5076
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3972
Email Address: Kathryn_Waligura@TriHealth.com  

Eunsun Yook, MS

Clinical Research Specialist - Urogynecology and Orthopedics
Telephone: 513 862 7229
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1796
Email Address: Eunsun_Yook@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Bethesda North Hospital Physician-Initiated Studies/Quality Improvement

Angela N. Fellner, PhD, CCRP

Clinical Research Specialist
Telephone: 513 865 5226
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3027
Email Address:  Angie_Fellner@TriHealth.com  

Angela Hein, BSN, RN, CCRP

Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Telephone: 513 865 5251
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1785
Email Address: Angela_Hein@TriHealth.com  

Jocelyn LaMar, BS

Clinical Research Training Administrator
Telephone: 513 865 5072
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3927
Email Address: Jocelyn_LaMar@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Cardiovascular Research – Good Samaritan and Bethesda North

Lori Reid, MSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager
Telephone: 513 862 5124 or 513 865 5211
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital and Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3082
Email Address: Lori_Reid@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Cardiovascular Research - Bethesda North

Debbie Coughlin, BSN, RN, CCRN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 865 1335
Email Address: Deborah_Coughlin@TriHealth.com  

Sue Dorroh, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3083
Email Address: Sue_Dorroh@TriHealth.com   

 

 

Cardiovascular Research - Good Samaritan

Melissa Banuelos, BSN, RN, CCRC, CCRP

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 862 2877
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 862 4992
Email Address: Melissa_Banuelos@TriHealth.com  

Carol Krabbe, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 862 2877 or 513 862 4404
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 862 4992
Email Address: Carol_Krabbe@TriHealth.com   

Susan Reilly, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 862 2877 or 513 862 4797
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 862 4992
Email Address: Susan_Reilly2@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Clinical Research Regulatory Affairs – Good Samaritan and Bethesda North

Amy Sulken, BA, CCRP

Clinical Research Regulatory Affairs Manager
Telephone: 513 865 5025
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3197
Email Address: Amy_Sulken@TriHealth.com  

Kelly Blackwell, BS

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator - Women's and Orthopedic  Research
Telephone: 513 862 4009
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8501
Email Address: Kelly_Blackwell@TriHealth.com  

Sandy Kiefer, AAB

Administrative Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 2416
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1412
Email Address: Sandy_Kiefer@TriHealth.com  

Marva Robinson

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator
Telephone:
513 865 5019
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3191
Email Address: Marva_Robinson@TriHealth.com  

Aline Summe

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator - Cardiovascular Research
Telephone:
513 862 2877 or 513 862 4798
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4363
Email Address: Aline_Summe@TriHealth.com  

Cree Taylor, AAS

Clinical Research Financial Analyst
Telephone: 513 865 5227
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8619
Email Address: Lacresia_Taylor@TriHealth.com  

Melody Woodward, CPCS

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator - Oncology Research
Telephone:
513 865 1135
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4364
Email Address: Melody_Woodward@TriHealth.com

 

 

Oncology Research – Good Samaritan and Bethesda North

Yun Mi Kwon, PharmD

Clinical Research Manager/Pharmacist
Telephone: 513 853 1319
Primary Location: TriHealth Cancer Institute Infusion Center
Fax: 513 852 8719
Email Address: YunMi_Kwon@TriHealth.com  

Oncology Research - Bethesda North

Pam Daniel, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 5228
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4362
Email Address: Pam_Daniel@TriHealth.com

 

Nancy Firsich, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 5569
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1720
Email Address: Nancy_Firsich@TriHealth.com   

Audrey Maschino, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 5565
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8676
Email Address: Audrey_Maschino@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Oncology Research - Good Samaritan

Diann Fischesser, MSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 862 1892
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3057
Email Address: Diann_Fischesser@TriHealth.com  

Jackie Lloyd, LPN

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 3505
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1439
Email Address: Jackie_Lloyd@TriHealth.com  

Stephanie Powers, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 1650
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3185
Email Address: Stephanie_Powers@TriHealth.com  

Katie Rich, BS

Clinical Research Recruitment Specialist
Telephone:
513 862 6915
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3180
Email Address: Kaitlyn_Rich@TriHealth.com  

 

 

Orthopedic and Women's Research

Pam Plummer, MSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager
Telephone:
513 862 6918
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3018
Email Address: Pam_Plummer@TriHealth.com  

Vivian Ghodsi, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse - Women's Research
Telephone:
513 853 4213
Primary Location: Cincinnati Urogynecology Associates, West Chester, OH
Fax: 513 852 3842
Email Address: Vivian_Ghodsi@TriHealth.com  

Vickie Glover

Clinical Research Assistant
Telephone: 513 862 2056
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3139
Email Address: Vickie_Glover@TriHealth.com  

Carol Lindeman, MSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 862 5140
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4392
Email Address: Carolyn_Lindeman@TriHealth.com  

Marta McClellan, MSN, RN, CCM

Clinical Research Nurse – Maternal Fetal Medicine
Telephone:
513 862 2330
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4649
Email Address: Marta_McClellan@TriHealth.com  

Summer Schneider, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 5119
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3092
Email Address: Summer_Schneider@TriHealth.com  

Alex Sympson, BA, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator - Orthopedics
Telephone: 513 862 1904
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 5617
Email Address: Alexandra_Sympson@trihealth.com  

Peggy Walsh, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse - Women's Research
Telephone:
513 862 2707
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1461
Email Address: Peggy_Walsh@TriHealth.com  


TriHealth Minimally Invasive Training Center

Matt Singleton, BA, RVT

Research Facility Administrator
Telephone:
513 862 2200
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3875
Email Address:  Matthew_Singleton@TriHealth.com  

Randy Thomas, BA, RVT

Research Lab Education Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 5822
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4378
Email Address:  Randall_Thomas@TriHealth.com  

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.