Calendar

Hospitals & Locations > Women's Services Van
Mobile Mammography Van Schedule

Check for screening events near you. There are two ways to schedule a mammogram on the van - online or by calling 513 569 6565.

Mammography and COVID-19 Vaccine

You may have seen in the news recently that some patients are experiencing short term changes in the size and consistency of lymph nodes in their armpit after receiving the Moderna or Pfizer COVID vaccine. This can mimic an abnormal finding on breast imaging. Following the recommendation of the American Society of Breast Imaging, regarding timing for screening mammography, the TriHealth Breast Program encourages women to schedule their screening mammogram prior to receiving the Covid-19 vaccine or wait at least 4 to 6 weeks after their second injection. Our recommendation is the same for screening breast MRI. If you are having a problem, you should not delay care; however, it is still important that you inform the technologist of your recent vaccination, including which arm the injection was given. Please call 513 865 5997 if you have any questions regarding these recommendations.

Date

Location

Saturday, September 11, 2021
10 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
Healthy Living Market
Mulberry Plaza,
Downtown Lebanon  
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.  
White Oak Family Practice
7631 Cheviot Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45247  
Thursday, September 16, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.  
Camdem Medical Building
79 West Central Ave.
Camden, OH 45311  
Friday, September 17, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
Bethel Family Practice
210 N. Union St.,
Bethel, OH 45106 
Thursday, September 23, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Bethesda Group Practice - Milford
25861 Cinema Dr.
Milford, OH 45150  
Thursday, September 30, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
TriHealth Liberty
8020 Liberty Way,
Liberty Township, OH 45069 
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
New Prospect Baptist Church
1580 Summit Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Friday, October 8, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Mason Community Center
6050 Mason Montgomery Rd.
Mason, OH 45040 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Queen City Physicians-University Station
1775 Lexington Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Blue Ash Internal Medicine
4260 Glendale-Milford Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242 
Friday, October 22, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Walgreens-Colerain
9775 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45251
Friday, October 29, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Walgreens-Norwood
4605 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
Monday, November 1, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
West Chester Township
9113 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Thursday, November 4, 2021
8:30 to noon
 
Warren County H.D.
416 St. East St. 
Lebanon, OH 45036
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Cincinnati Sports Club
3950 Red Bank Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45227

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.