Calendar

Hospitals & Locations > Women's Services Van
Mobile Mammography Van Schedule

Check for screening events near you. There are two ways to schedule a mammogram on the van - online or by calling 513 569 6565.

Date

Location

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

White Oak Family Practice
7631 Cheviot Rd.,
Cincinnati, OH 45247

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Glenwood Family Practice
10196 Springfield Pike.,
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Thursday, September 17, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Camden Medical Bldg.
79 West Central Ave.,
Camden, OH 45311

Friday, September 18, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bethel Family Practice
210 N. Union St.,
Bethel, OH 45106

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

TriHealth Liberty
8020 Liberty Way,
Liberty Township, OH 45069

Friday, October 2, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Mason Community Center
6050 Mason Montgomery Rd.
Mason, OH 45040

Friday, October 9, 2020
8 a.m. to noon

TriHealth Associates in Ob-Gyn (Springdale)
440 Ray Norrish Dr.,
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Friday, October 16, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

TriHealth-The Family Medical Group
6331 Glenway Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211

Saturday, October 17, 2020
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Liberty Center
7100 Foundry Row.,
Liberty Twp., OH 45069

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Walgreens-Monfort Heights
5403 North Bend Rd.,
Monfort Heights, OH 45247

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Noon to 4 p.m.

Walgreens-Norwood
4605 Montgomery Rd.,
Cincinnati, OH 45212

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Blue Ash Internal Medicine (Aeropointe)
4260 Glendale-Milford Rd.,
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Walgreens-Colerain
9775 Colerain Ave.,
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Glenwood Family Practice
10196 Springfield Pike.,
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Saturday, November 7, 2020
10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Cincinnati Sports Club
3950 Red Bank Rd.,
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Health First Physicians - Loveland
10675 Loveland Madeira Rd,
Loveland, OH 45140

Thursday, November 19, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Warren County Health Department
416 S. East St.,
Lebanon, OH 45036

Friday, November 20, 2020
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

CenterBank - Milford
744 St. Rt. 28,
Milford, OH 45150

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

White Oak Family Practice
7631 Cheviot Rd.,
Cincinnati, OH 45247


We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.