Calendar

Hospitals & Locations > Women's Services Van
Mobile Mammography Van Schedule

Check for screening events near you. There are two ways to schedule a mammogram on the van - online or by calling 513 569 6565.

Date

Location

Tuesday December 1, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m..

The Family Medical Group
6331 Glenway Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45211

Thursday, December 3, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bethesda Group Practice - Milford
5861 Cinema Dr.
Milford, OH 45150

Friday, December 4, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

TriHealth Priority Care - Mason
8350 Arbor Square, (Van in Kroger lot)
Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bayley Wellness Center
401 Farrell Ct. 
Cincinnati, OH 45233

Thursday, December 10, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Health First Physicians - Mariemont
6825 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Friday, December 11, 2020
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Group Health - West Chester
8040 Princeton-Glendale Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Noon to 4 p.m..

Walgreens - Deer Park
4090 E. Galbraith Rd.
Deer Park, OH 45236

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

White Oak Family Practice
7631 Cheviot Rd., 
Cincinnati, OH 45247 

Thursday, December 17, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Camden Medical Building
79 West Central Avenue 
Camden, OH 45311

Friday, December 18, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bethel Family Practice
210 N. Union Street
Bethel, OH 45106


We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.