Calendar

Hospitals & Locations > Women's Services Van
Mobile Mammography Van Schedule

Check for screening events near you. There are two ways to schedule a mammogram on the van - online or by calling 513 569 6565.

Mammography and COVID-19 Vaccine

You may have seen in the news recently that some patients are experiencing short term changes in the size and consistency of lymph nodes in their armpit after receiving the Moderna or Pfizer COVID vaccine. This can mimic an abnormal finding on breast imaging. Following the recommendation of the American Society of Breast Imaging, regarding timing for screening mammography, the TriHealth Breast Program encourages women to schedule their screening mammogram prior to receiving the Covid-19 vaccine or wait at least 4 to 6 weeks after their second injection. Our recommendation is the same for screening breast MRI. If you are having a problem, you should not delay care; however, it is still important that you inform the technologist of your recent vaccination, including which arm the injection was given. Please call 513 865 5997 if you have any questions regarding these recommendations.

Date

Location

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Queen City Physicians-University Station
1775 Lexington Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
City of Cincinnati-CPD, District 5 (Station 51)
5801 Hamilton Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45224
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Blue Ash Internal Medicine
4260 Glendale-Milford Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
1 to 5 p.m.
City of Cincinnati-CFD, Station 9 (District 4)
4379 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Friday, October 22, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Walgreens-Colerain
9775 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45251
Friday, October 29, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Walgreens-Norwood
4605 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
Monday, November 1, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
West Chester Township
9113 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Thursday, November 4, 2021
8:30 to noon
 
Warren County H.D.
416 St. East St. 
Lebanon, OH 45036
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
Cincinnati Sports Club
3950 Red Bank Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Monday, November 29, 2021
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunrise Manor
3434 St. Rt. 132
Amelia, OH 45102
Thursday, December 2, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Health First Physicians-Mariemont
6825 Wooster Pk.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Friday, December 3, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
TriHealth Priority Care-Mason
8350 Arbor Square
Mason, OH 45040
(Van in Kroger Parking Lot)
Monday, December 6, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Queen City Physicians-University Station
1775 Lexington Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45212
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Walgreens-Deer Park
4090 E. Galbraith Rd.
Deer Park, OH 45236
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Bayley Wellness Center
401 Farrell Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Thursday, December 9, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Bethesda Group Practice-Milford
5861 Cinema Dr.
Milford, OH 45150
Friday, December 10, 2021
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
GHA West Chester
8040 Princeton-Glendale Rd.
west Chester, OH 45069
Thursday, December 16, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Camden Medical Bldg.
79 West Central Ave.
Camden, OH 45311
Friday, December 17, 2021
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Bethel Family Practice
210 N. Union St.
Bethel, OH 45106

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.