Our Team

Research & Education > TriHealth Hatton Research Institute
Administrative, Finance & Regulatory Affairs

Maureen Blackwell, AAB

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 513 865 5274
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4361
Email Address:  Maureen_Blackwell@TriHealth.com  

Jennifer Giesy, BS

Clinical Trials Financial Specialist
Telephone: 513 865 5227
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8877
Email Address: Jennifer_Giesy@TriHealth.com

 

Academic Research

Dominique Brandt, MS, MA

Research Statistician – Internal Medicine/Podiatry
Telephone: 513 862 4033
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8940
Email Address: Dominique_Brandt@TriHealth.com

Ganga Devaiah, MS

Research Statistician – Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone: 513 862 2341
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3921
Email Address: Ganga_Devaiah@TriHealth.com  

Angela N. Fellner, PhD, CCRP

Research Statistician – Surgery/Vascular
Telephone: 513 862 4048
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3027
Email Address:  Angie_Fellner@TriHealth.com  

Eunsun Yook, MS

Lead Research Statistician – Urogynecology and Orthopedics
Telephone: 513 862 7229
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1796
Email Address: Eunsun_Yook@TriHealth.com  

 

Gastroenterology Research

Patrick Newbury, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 865 5249
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8739
Email Address: Patrick_Newbury@TriHealth.com   

 

Orthopedic Research

Alex Sympson, BA, CCRC

Academic Research Coordinator - Orthopedics
Telephone: 513 862 1904
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 5617
Email Address: Alexandra_Sympson@TriHealth.com  

 

TriHealth Minimally Invasive Training Center

Matt Singleton, BA, RVT

Research Facility Administrator
Telephone:
513 862 2200
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3875
Email Address:  Matthew_Singleton@TriHealth.com  

Randy Thomas, BA, RVT

Research Lab Education Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 5822
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4378
Email Address:  Randall_Thomas@TriHealth.com  

 

Cardiovascular Research - Bethesda North

Laurie Freel, BSN, RN-BC, PCCN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148 or 513 865 8681
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 515 865 1335
Email Address: Laurie_Freel@TriHealth.com

William Judd, MBA

Academic Research Coordinator
Telephone: 513 865 5020
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8758
Email Address: William_Judd@TriHealth.com  

Marva Robinson

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 865 5019 and 513 862 4798
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital and Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3191
Email Address: Marva_Robinson@TriHealth.com  

Anne Voorhorst, MSN, RN

Lead Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148 or 513 865 8680
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 865 1335
Email Address: Anne_Voorhorst@TriHealth.com  

 

Cardiovascular Research - Good Samaritan

Lavonda Kirkland, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 862 2877 or 513 862 3655
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 862 4992
Email Address: Lavonda_Kirkland@TriHealth.com   

 

Women's Research

Crystal Daffner, AOS, CMA

Clinical Research Coordinator - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone:
513 862 5119
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8772
Email Address: Crystal_Daffner@TriHealth.com  

Marta McClellan, MSN, RN, CCM

Clinical Research Nurse – Maternal Fetal Medicine
Telephone:
513 862 2330
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4649
Email Address: Marta_McClellan@TriHealth.com  

Beth Sears

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 862 5213
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3112
Email Address: Beth_Sears@TriHealth.com  

Peggy Walsh, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse – Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone:
513 862 2707
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1461
Email Address: Peggy_Walsh@TriHealth.com  

 

Oncology Research

Nancy Firsich, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Supervisor
Telephone:
513 865 5569
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1720
Email Address: Nancy_Firsich@TriHealth.com   

 

Oncology Research - Bethesda North

Lisa Benoit, BA

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 865 1135
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8824
Email Address: Lisa_Benoit@TriHealth.com

Pam Daniel, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 5228
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4362
Email Address: Pam_Daniel@TriHealth.com

Patrick Newbury, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 865 5249
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8739
Email Address: Patrick_Newbury@TriHealth.com

Mindy O’Connor, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 865 5025
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3845
Email Address: Melinda_O’Connor@TriHealth.com

 

Oncology Research - Good Samaritan

Heather Bibee, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 3505
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8768
Email Address: Heather_Bibee@TriHealth.com

 

Diann Fischesser, MSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 862 1892
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3057
Email Address: Diann_Fischesser@TriHealth.com  

Stephanie Powers, BA, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 1650
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3185
Email Address: Stephanie_Powers@TriHealth.com  

 


We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.