Our Team

Research & Education > TriHealth Hatton Research Institute
Administrative, Finance & Compliance

Justin Osborne, BA

Director Clinical Research
Telephone: 513 865 5211
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8547
Email Address: Justin_Osborne@TriHealth.com

Maureen Blackwell, AAB

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 513 865 5274
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4361
Email Address:  Maureen_Blackwell@TriHealth.com  

Jennifer Giesy, BS

Clinical Trials Financial Specialist
Telephone: 513 865 5227
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8877
Email Address: Jennifer_Giesy@TriHealth.com

Joe Kaufman, BS

Research Compliance Administrator
Telephone: 513 862 2057
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3037
Email Address: Joseph_Kaufman@TriHealth.com

Tammy Roads, CCRP

Clinical Research Trials Manager
Telephone: 513 862 3011
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3190
Email Address: Tammy_Roads@TriHealth.com

 

Academic Research

Ganga Devaiah, MS

Research Statistician – Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone: 513 862 2341
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3921
Email Address: Ganga_Devaiah@TriHealth.com  

Angela N. Fellner, PhD, CCRP

Research Statistician – Surgery/Vascular
Telephone: 513 862 4048
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3027
Email Address:  Angie_Fellner@TriHealth.com  

Fatima Hussain, MPH

Research Statistician – Internal Medicine/Podiatry
Telephone:
513 862 4033
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3915
Email Address: Fatima_Hussain@TriHealth.com

 

Orthopedic Research

Becky Ingledue, CCRC

Academic Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 1904
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3133
Email Address: Rebecca_Ingledue@TriHealth.com

 

TriHealth Minimally Invasive Training Center

Matt Singleton, BA, RVT

Research Facility Administrator
Telephone:
513 862 2200
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3875
Email Address:  Matthew_Singleton@TriHealth.com  

Randy Thomas, BA, RVT

Research Lab Education Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 5822
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4378
Email Address:  Randall_Thomas@TriHealth.com  

 

Cardiovascular Research - Bethesda North

Laurie Freel, BSN, RN-BC, PCCN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148 or 513 865 8681
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 515 865 1335
Email Address: Laurie_Freel@TriHealth.com

Marva Robinson

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 865 5019 and 513 862 4798
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital and Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3191
Email Address: Marva_Robinson@TriHealth.com  

Anne Voorhorst, MSN, RN

Lead Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 1148 or 513 865 8680
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 865 1335
Email Address: Anne_Voorhorst@TriHealth.com  

 

Cardiovascular Research - Good Samaritan

Lavonda Kirkland, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 862 2877 or 513 862 3655
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 862 4992
Email Address: Lavonda_Kirkland@TriHealth.com   

 

Women's Research

Crystal Daffner, AOS, CMA

Clinical Research Coordinator - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone:
513 862 5119
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8772
Email Address: Crystal_Daffner@TriHealth.com  

Jenny Hodge, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse - Urogynecology
Telephone: 513 862 2056
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8631
Email Address: Jennifer_Hodge2@TriHealth.com

Marta McClellan, MSN, RN, CCM, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse – Maternal Fetal Medicine
Telephone:
513 862 2330
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4649
Email Address: Marta_McClellan@TriHealth.com  

Beth Sears

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 862 5213
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3112
Email Address: Beth_Sears@TriHealth.com  

Peggy Walsh, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse – Obstetrics/Gynecology
Telephone:
513 862 2707
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1461
Email Address: Peggy_Walsh@TriHealth.com  

 

TriHealth Cancer Institute – Oncology Research

Jason Claes, MBA, MSM, GRCRA

Clinical Research Manager
Telephone:
513 865 9460
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3141
Email Address: Jason_Claes@TriHealth.com

Nancy Firsich, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Supervisor
Telephone:
513 865 5569
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 1720
Email Address: Nancy_Firsich@TriHealth.com   

 

TriHealth Cancer Institute – Oncology Research (Bethesda North)

Lisa Benoit, BA

Clinical Regulatory Coordinator II
Telephone:
513 865 1135
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8824
Email Address: Lisa_Benoit@TriHealth.com

Billie Cook

Clinical Trials Financial Specialist
Telephone: 513 865 5225
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 5694
Email Address: Billie_Cook@TriHealth.com

Pam Daniel, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone:
513 865 5228
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 487 4362
Email Address: Pam_Daniel@TriHealth.com

Patrick Newbury, BS, CCRC

Academic Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 865 5249
Primary Location: Bethesda North Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8739
Email Address: Patrick_Newbury@TriHealth.com

 

TriHealth Cancer Institute – Oncology Research (Good Samaritan)

Alyssa Adams

Clinical Research Assistant
Telephone:
513 862 4447
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 487 5689
Email Address: Alyssa_Adams@TriHealth.com

Heather Bibee, BS, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 3505
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 8768
Email Address: Heather_Bibee@TriHealth.com

 

Diann Fischesser, MSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 862 1892
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3057
Email Address: Diann_Fischesser@TriHealth.com  

Mindy O’Connor, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse
Telephone: 513 862 4099
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital 
Fax: 513 852 3845
Email Address: Melinda_O’Connor@TriHealth.com

Stephanie Powers, BA, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
Telephone:
513 862 1650
Primary Location: Good Samaritan Hospital
Fax: 513 852 3185
Email Address: Stephanie_Powers@TriHealth.com  

 


We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.