Diversity, Inclusion and Language Services Staff

About TriHealth > Diversity and Inclusion

Meet the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Team

For more information about TriHealth’s Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion efforts, please contact diversity@trihealth.com.

 

Tashawna Thomas-Otabil


Vice President, Managed Care
& Chief Diversity Officer
513 569 6018
Tashawna_Otabil@TriHealth.com


Darneesha Figgs


Director, Diversity, Inclusion
& Language Services
513 569 6163
Darneesha_Figgs@TriHealth.com


Briana Whitlow Kenneh


Diversity & Inclusion Consultant
513 569 9319
Briana_Kenneh@TriHealth.com
Areas of Oversight:
Diversity and Inclusion
Bethesda North Region
TPP Region

Randy Lytes


Diversity Equity Consultant
513 569 6735
Randy_Lytes@TriHealth.com
Areas of Oversight:
Health Equity
Good Samaritan Region

Taylor Singleton


Administrative Fellow
Taylor_Singleton@TriHealth.com

We are physicians, hospitals and communities working together to help you live better.